MAJOR UPDATE: ThE BoOk

08/25/2020

MAJOR UPDATE by Kingdom of Lies POSTED Tue, August 18 
MAJOR UPDATE: ThE BoOk
THE BOOK IS NOW HERE
Welcome Victims New and Old,
For your satisfaction, and my own, to support your growth as an individual, THE BOOK has been placed in the hub world of all levels for your consumption. I had noticed in my observation of you, that many victims did not play the game with sufficient skill to make their way to World 3, nor were you wily enough to find THE BOOK when it was hidden.

Rejoice, THE BOOK is now available everywhere. You can't possibly miss it.
This should add approximately 1.5 - 3 hours of additional content to your gameplay experience. It is a dark and strange journey, through a nasty little hellscape. Please keep in mind, all grotesque content is the result of player choice, so if you see something you don't like, it's your fault for doing it.
Please enjoy, and drink responsibly. THE BOOK is a work of art, like a fine wine, you should enjoy it slowly and let it sink in.
It is my hope that this humble effort brings some happiness to your otherwise intolerably miserable lives. Please drown in this dark comedy, fall out of the sky with laughter, and have a blast, or two. I did it for you.
I hope, with rapturous anticipation, that you enjoyed my most recent update, exactly on time. I bringeth fire down from the sky on the earth in the sight of men to celebrate. For your entertainment.
ENJOY,
AND AWAIT THE NEXT UPDATE
in a little while.
I slumber.
-Brendan Rose

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started